Mark Mattox General Manager mmattox@waldencc.com 832-445-2107
Tanna Shelton Membership Director  tshelton@waldencc.com 832-445-2105
Cathy Bellnap Private Event & Member Relations Director cbellnap@waldencc.com 832-445-2104
Greg    
Davis Director of Athletics & Tennis gdavis@waldencc.com 832-445-2120
       
Joshua
Lujan

 
Food and Beverage Director jlujan@waldencc.com 832-445-2131
Kim Mello Club Accountant kmello@waldencc.com 832-445-2117