Mark Mattox General Manager mmattox@waldencc.com 832-445-2107
Tanna Shelton Membership Director  tshelton@waldencc.com 832-445-2105
Cathy Bellnap Private Event & Member Relations Director cbellnap@waldencc.com 832-445-2104
     
Mike Beatty Director of Athletics & Tennis mbeatty@waldecc.com 832-445-2123
Joshua Lujan Food and Beverage Director jlujan@waldencc.com 832-445-2131
Andrew Kinsey Executive Chef akinsey@waldencc.com 832-445-2118
Kim Mello Club Accountant kmello@waldencc.com 832-445-2117